Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Sheep He....art?

My little bit of creativity today. More difficult than I thought it was going to be hence the lopsided squished heart shape!! I put the ewes feed out in a heart shape!! Well kind of heart shape!! Valentines day is much like every other day here although my husband did stop into the local bakery and brought me two chocolatey cakes from there. 

Its been so nice to see the sun today. Husband and I took the pick up down the track to the farm beach to collect some fish boxes that had been washed up. We did some beach combing and had a brew up with the ghillie kettle. Back home now relaxing in front of the stove with some very tired happy dogs!! Dris got to come in the pick up and a stroll around on the lead. He was a bit disappointed not to be playing with the others but enjoyed getting out! Think we will have some of our own beef steaks for dinner tonight as a wee treat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.