Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Happy colours

And, a good day! I don't know if it was the crossing of fingers from all of you, but my job coach is really, really nice! So, thanks to all of you! :) Not only that, she has the same name as one of my best friends! It can't be better then this, that's a fact! :)
Next meeting will be in a couple of weeks and my job coach is then going to help me find a place to either work or a place to do practice. No more looking at companies and coming up with ideas for me, that will I get help with! This is so great! I have a really good feeling about this! :)

After the meeting I went for a short walk around the city garden before I meet my cousin at a café nearby, and came across this colourful flowerbed. My cousin is the sweetest guy I know. I have two cousins on my father's side, and we are all as close as siblings. I'm grateful to have these two wonderful persons in my life. We always spend a week together in the cabin my father and one of his uncles built, many years ago now. That place is our paradise. If anyone like to se some photos from my paradise. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.