Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Love Love Love

... entrée to a very well known Beatles song...

Happy Valentine's Day to all my blip buddies! I'm not a big mushy one (as you will have gathered) but I have really appreciated the care of my faithful friend and flatmate G today as I have really not been well and she's done what she can to help, not feeling terribly well herself. It's the horrible cold bug that's doing the rounds.

A very ordinary day that had me attempting to go out for a shop but I didn't quite make it! Got the Volvo's wheels balanced though. And we had a snack at this "restaurant" nearby while we waited but the picture I wanted to post needs to be re-taken. (Too much glare on the main subject.)

Hope you've had a super day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.