Spring is in the air.

Coffee flavours  and associated displays at this particular coffee shop other shops are available are often a good indicator of the changing seasons. With the introduction of Sakura blend coffee it would appear that spring is just around the corner. Whilst temperatures have  risen it will be a few weeks yet before I discard my discrete thermal layers. 

The second day of the conference was just as good as yesterday, despite the lack of prizes. 

They do say that a change is as good as a rest; let's hope I still feel like that on Monday morning! If not then I am fortunately stocked with plenty of coffee ;) 

I believe humans get a lot done, not because we're smart, but because we have thumbs so we can make coffee.
Flash Rosenberg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.