Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Instant Flowers

It's been a slow day today. A good hangover wipes me out for a weekend now (which is why I usually avoid them nowadays), so today has been not as bad as yesterday, but I've had little motivation. Although between us, we did manage to clean the house and make a chilli, so not a total loss. Haven't left the house though, or even got dressed (although did bathe and put clean pj's on. 

The weather has been pretty grey too, so I've had no desire to go out. As such, I've been looking for things round the house to photograph. I decided to did out my instax, which hasn't seen the light of day for a while, mainly due to the expense of the film. I happen to have a cartridge lying around though, so will use this over the next week or so. It's a fun camera, but the viewfinder is close to useless. So guess work is required!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.