Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Reflections

Been at the gallery all day today. It's amazing how easy it is to fill hours of time doing not very much. I did a few work bits, although not too much as I have no wifi connection there so am a bit limited. 

We had quite a few customers throughout the day, including my great aunt and uncle, who brought some of their friends with them. A life long city fan, my uncle and I chatted about the Bradford City FA cup match yesterday (the atmosphere was apparently amazing). 

My hubby and friend then came to meet me and we headed out for a curry and a catch up, before heading home and taking this shot on the canal bridge. It was freezing cold! If you look closely, you can see the star trails from the 30 second exposure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.