Bobby and Milou

KarenC invited the pups to Bobby and Milou's birthday party at a doggy cafe in Hove. I was just going to take well behaved Grace but the puppy dog eyes got the better of me so I set off with all three dogs and Simon as back up. Storm found it all too exciting so was dispatched with Simon. I later found out they both had a sneaky nap in the car...

Emily coped really well after an initial bark. Grace took it all in her stride. All the dogs were incredibly well behaved.  MrsAppleCrumble's puppies were so sweet!

The dog cake went down particularly well with the tiny pups and the basset (?)  who ended up getting sticky pink icing up his ears.

Simon and I stopped off at Seaford Head for a walk on the way home and to photograph the sunset over the sea. Super duper day and worn out pups now :)

Darling Alfred, I didn't look at another boy dog as my heart belongs to you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.