Artful City

Today I went and saw Mt Tuner with my cousin seeing we missed it last week. I found interesting but it could have been a little shorter.. my cousin kept nodding off so she didn't really find it a good film at all. Pleased I went to see it.

We had a wonderful lunch and chat and after dropping her off at home I called into the city to get a blip. My cousin said she saw Elephants being painted on a wall yesterday. I found them and they looked wonderful but with the high fence around them it was hard to get a really good shot. The artist is looking at his work before he starts work on it again.

As I was making my way back to the car I came across the tram on its new route through the city that started last Thursday. That is when I saw a reflection on the building which made me look around to see what it was and it was another Mural going up and he was busy working on it.

Note on the Giraffes... I spotted one as I was leaving the cinema but couldn't stop and get a shot because of the traffic. Not sure what the firm it was. They must have brought Bubbles to have him displayed outside there building. He is the one with the fish and bubbles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.