Journey Through Time

By Sue

February Crocus

Time for the obligatory spring crocus shot.  It's not really spring, technically it is winter, but our weather pattern has set us up to be in springlike weather, while the other half of the continent is shivering in the cold.   I am glad I live in this half of the continent, especially this last month. 

It was good to visit with my Corvallis family.  They do okay, even though I worry about them.  Last night I watched the Saturday Night Live 40th Anniversary special.  We don't watch SNL all that much, or hardly ever, anymore, but we have fond memories of it's early years.  And such talented people from there who died too soon is so sad.  It was fun to watch those crazy, insane people do their thing.  

Thanks for the stars, the hearts and for comments.  I appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.