The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Minnie and Maddi.....

We had to have a day around the pool today, well Mrs BM did, that was after we went to Walmart again.
Maddi spent her money her Nanny Jo gave her, she bought some Princesses with clip on dresses and of course Minny Mouse, which she hasn't left alone since buying her.

The Lads and I went to a Gun range to see if I had lost my touch with Pistols and revolvers, I hadn't.
We had a go with a 1911 .45" cal, Model 17 Glock, 9mm and my favourite .357" Smith and Wessen revolver, only a 2" snub nose but it was ace, shotting full factory loads .357", I haven't shot this since 1997 when the then Blair Government decided to ban all hand guns in Britain.

Tomorrow we intend to head for Hollywood Studios, for another round of Disney.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.