The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

1873 Cast Iron Bridge...

Cast in Coalbrookdale by John Bradley & Co.
I took a walk along the canal today by the Bonded Warehouse in Stourbridge this afternoon to try and find something interesting to blip, I found this lovely Cast Iron foot bridge that has been here for 140+ YEARS and still going strong despite the graffiti that is all over it.
I watched a woman angler by the marina but she didn't catch anything while I was there, then her husband came and picked her up and they drove off together.

Stuart, Maddi and Mother came for Sunday lunch today and Maddi played all afternoon on my laptop with her head phones on and was very quite indeed.
Her spots have increased and got larger too, but she doesn't feel poorly at all, just itchy.

Off to see a house tomorrow morning at 10:00am, lets hope it's better than the last few we went to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.