Honey Bee

Over the last few days there's been a slight increase with honey bees visiting the garden. I'm hoping its due to the abundance to new flowers starting to open for the last of the long summer days taking us into the coolness of autumn.

I haven't been quite so perky today, I fear I maybe coming down with the flu which daughter E has at the moment, fingers crossed it will be short lived.

Apologies for not keeping up with the commenting. I have tried in the evenings by using my tablet but unfortunately since the change with blip its taking ages to load a single image to view. Before blip merged with polaroid they did that big upgrade which solved the slowness of the site but since the merge it seems to have all come back - is it just me I'm wondering? Always in the evening from 7pm right through till 9am the next morning, I know, I've tried looking at 1, 2 or even 3am when I haven't been able to sleep!

Today has been a lovely warm, calm summer's day, the type of day I like to stroll through the garden with a cuppa in hand.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.