'Defective Geometry'

Out early to a building inspection at Yarra Valley Grammer School in Croydon this morning. We're just finishing a refurbishment of an old science building and turning it into a food technology centre.

As usual, the builders idea of when e project is ready for a defects inspection is a lot different from my expectations. There was still a LOT to do, and they were rushing to finish everything and hand it over as next week the Governor General is coming to open the new building in this shot. This is just in front of our building and has been built by the same builder.

I basically ended up putting together a completion list for them, (which I'm sure they don't need me to tell them) so I'll be back out here again later in the week and hopefully it's looking like it's 99% complete by then.

This is just a quick shot on my phone as I was leaving site, edited in Lightroom and Analog Efex.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.