Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Frozen

... it's not often I'm this lucky but today was one of those days.  I really should set up my tripod, especially when I need to manually focus, but these days I tend to be a little lazy when it comes to taking a blip.

A beautiful day so I spent some time in the garden this morning, followed by an attempt at re-editing my gondoliers photo (which I now need to come back to).  As a change of scene I sat outside for a while in the sun, which is when I managed to take this image and then followed this with a walk on the road to the top of the hill and back to get some exercise and fresh air.  Unfortunately the sun had gone by this time.

Mum's still in hospital, but apparently very cheery, and we are going this evening.  Apparently they are planning another scan tomorrow as todays was inconclusive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.