lucia13

By lucia13

The sun landing on the tree!

Today was a lovely sunny day and we had a beautiful walk in the countryside with Milly and Buffy after my art class. I was planning to post Millie or Buffy but on the way home I stopped the car to take this beautiful sunset behind the tree  so I changed my mind. It was amazing end of the day before going home.
I am very  tired but very happy after enjoying the view.
Hope you like it.
I saw many pictures of snowdrops and other flowers in the gardens. This is a sign that spring is almost here. I discovered some pink crocouses in my garden too with my friends from London. Maybe one day I will post them. They are so beautiful.
Thanks so much for the kind comments, hearts and stars for my spy man on the window. Glad you like it.
Have a nice day everyone and hope you are smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.