My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

<3

I was so used to seeing the lovely photo of Benedict Cumberbatch from january I forgot to swap this one round to feb too! Made me smile today! Another lovely photo to oggle :D

Brilliant day at work today! First full run of the robot! From start to finish! Supervised of course but still I'm glad I remembered all the steps! It's nice to make progress when your trying hard to learn something! :)

Then came home and cleaned the bathrooms whilst waiting for my tea to cook!

Also it's my grandmas birthday today! Dad took her out to the lakes and when I phoned her tonight she sounded delighted! She said she had one of her best birthdays ever! So nice to hear! She got the card I made her on moon pig with lots of little pictures of her and our family on and she loved it! I get to see her when I drive over on Sunday but wanted to phone her and say happy birthday today too :)

Also had a good catch up with Cary :) he is so supportive of me and I can talk to him about anything since he and I have been through similar experiences and deal with them in a similar kind of way he is always great to talk too!

And finally going to have a Skype with Richard, nothing out of the norm there! But I feel like today has been great! I've made progress in my job and caught up with special people :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.