Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Mmmm plenty of food here then.

Spent most of the afternoon hanging out of our bedroom window! mainly to take some shots of birds on the bird feeding station we bought awhile ago. 
Typical, they seem to know when you are around and do not come to the food, but the moment I put the camera down, in they come. 
Instead of Robins tits and chaffinches, I did manage a shot of a robin feeding but was not pleased with the result. In fact none of the shots I took were that brilliant and not as sharp as I would like except this one and i would not call this very sharp either.
I am going to the camera shop tomorrow to get my lens checked out because recently most of my shots are not as sharp as I would like them to be, even when I have the camera on the tripod. Any suggestions!!

 So you will have to put up with a couple of pigeons feeding themselves off the grass just underneath the bird feeding station.

Enjoy and take care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.