Geekwidow and the Megster

By Geekwidow

Pretty in pink

It's hot hot hot!! The last two days have been scorching so Megan is getting some wear of the few pretty summer dresses she has.

We choose to walk into town, round town & back via stay & play yesterday and I'm paying for it today! I'm burnt and stiff and quite why we decided the best day to do this was the day we had 28°c heat I'll never know! So we had a bit more of a chilled out day today with baby massage in the morning and home for the afternoon. I though it might be nice for us to sit in the garden in the shade for a bit, so got us something to sit on & some of Megan's toys & out we went. Toys are boring though, grass is the bee's knees! No sooner had a stopped her from putting one handful of grass in her mouth, Megan's other hand sneakily bypassed me and went straight in. Oh well, it's only grass I suppose! Hoping for a cooler day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.