Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Wintry tree branches and a lovely rose.

I am happy to share blipper friends, that the kitchen roof and new guttering has been completed.
The next problem we are facing , is the very old boiler has stopped working, and we need to find a reliable qualified boiler repairer.
The morning was cold and cloudy here.
I walked near home to find a source of inspiration for my blip and settled on a superb tree, a Sycamore I think, from the leaves.
The red rose and tall white vase, is a gift from Paul, my husband, for Valentine's Day.
The verse on the post it note is one that means a lot to me and is full of hope and trust in the Creator of our lives.
Have a good Wednesday blipper friends.
I an catching up with comments now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.