'Company Girl Rides a Bike'

Yep, I couldn't really ask for much more than a comany bike rescued from it's dusty shelf in the warehouse.

I am so chuffed. And I don't care if people laugh and point (let's face it, they will when they see me riding past) .... it's got a cool bell and a doodah thingy at the back for my...stuff... and I love it! Ok?

In other news, I'm feeling a tad, don't know the word, 'non-jolly' about blip at the moment. Lots of wee niggly things are getting on my nerves, which is causing me to get narked off on a regular basis.

I have absolutely no time to comment with any type of gusto or loyalty and I'm feeling pretty guilty about that. My subscribers have been so kind and so consistent.


Tomorrow is D-Day and I'll be removing commenting unless I feel like I want feedback.

I also want my subscribers to consider unsubscribing to my journal. I will deffinately not be offended and in actual fact would appreciate it.


I could go on, but I'm being boring enough as it is and I've been working again all day. Tired and not very articulate.

Many, many thanks.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.