Oh bobbins!

My late Mum, bless her gorgeous soul, when she dropped/broke something she would say quite loudly oh shhhhhhhhh........T...... with a very loud capital T!  I'm not sure what my late Mother in Law, bless her gorgeous soul also, used to say under her breath but out loud she used to say 'oh bobbins!' I'll always remember both terms and both will always make me smile.
I say 'Oh my days' of course!

A quick visit to Bradford Industrial Museum - an amazingingly fascinating place.  I could have spent hours.... hours... playing with my camera there.  I caught the blacksmith who is on my flickr pics.  Thanks to fotojunci for the inspiration and info.... his blip of the 11th Feb is so much better than my almost identical effort, so much more colour and a grittier feel - great fun having a go though :)

Oh and unlike Graham Taylor - I like orange! :) 

So pleased to have been awarded a heart from JoanneInOz for my MM blip on Monday - a lovely surprise and a great honour - feeling just a bit smug! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.