Budge over Nigella!

I've my youngest home for a few days - yeah!!!  She moved to Hampshire last summer and I've only seen her once since then, just for 2 days over Christmas.

She sent me an email prior to her visiting requesting the following:

1  I would like home made cheese straws, home made custard creams and chocolate pin wheels on arrival.
2  Nice clean bed sheets and a flower on my bedside table.
3  Country chicken stew and cornflake n apple for pudding.
4  Roast dinner and the pudding we had at Xmas!
5  And home made soup, I guess you and Jess can choose.
6  I would like Chino bathed and brushed with a bow tie and a rose in his mouth.
7  Oh and don't forget the diet coke.
I shall let you know if there's anything I have forgotten.

Well, I've got all that covered!  

My comments and replies may be a little intermittent - forgive me but I'm busy being a domestic goddess! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.