The Way I See Things

By JDO

Welford-on-Avon sunrise

We were treated to another lovely morning today - just a little less clear, and cold, than yesterday. I was out in time to drive around the area looking for possible sunrise vistas, and found a couple of places where I hadn't taken early morning shots before. This was taken from the bridge over the Avon on the way into Welford; I especially liked the reflections of the light, sky and trees in the river.

Many thanks to everyone who left stars and hearts on yesterday's sunrise blip - if you also commented I will have replied personally, but I think there were some people who kindly gave an "award" without a comment, and I may have missed getting back to you on it - in which case please accept my thanks and apologies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.