(hand) rail-y peaceful...

Asha, Danny & I went for a prayer walk round Sa Penya this morning...it ended up with Asha jumping in an impressively large puddle of wee...delightful. Amazing to sit in 'Needle Park' (known for being a heroin place) and think what might be...exciting.
Then this afternoon Charlie and I went round San Antonio taking shots for various 24-7 Prayer & 24-7 Ibiza promo stuff...ALL with my camera in manual!! Woohoo!! 
This pic is taken in front of the world class Café Mambo & Café del Mar...in the summer these rocks are packed full of tourists, waiting for the sun to set...everyone claps and cheers, and then the night begins.
I liked the random fisherman walking into the shot!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Going on a prayer walk with Asha. I love that although she's little, she can be involved and have a part to play.
2) Understanding my camera a tiny bit better.
3) Seeing more of San Antonio's beauty rather than it's reputation...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.