A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Doodles

I'm afraid to say that this was a last minute "must take my blip before I climb into bed" photo! It's not often I do that anymore as this is my 6th month of consecutive blipping, but today I managed to forget!

I spent this morning in two tutorials and in the union in the hour gap doing a final read of my methodology chapter before sending it to my advisor (turns out it wasn't my best but he gave me loads of advice so that's a plus).

I had a quick lunch, wrote some of my coursework and then headed back into uni for my final ever student rep meeting! There seems to have been a bit of a mix up concerning information about our formative feedback week next week in which none of the 4th year Crim students have received an email detailing what we're meant to be doing. Everyone's planned to go home for the week so I doubt many people will show up if we get the information before Monday!

I spent the evening trying to find out about positive discrimination in the UK rather unsuccessfully but I managed to find out a bit about Graduation. We don't get to wear graduation caps, which I'm gutted about.

The picture is of my scruffy notes taken today in my Virtual Environments, Crime and Cyberspace module, and the doodles that accompany them. Dooodling is essential in tutorials.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.