AH14

By AH14

Well I like photographing birds.......

....so I thought I'd photograph this Dove! :)
Sadly, none of these planes were going anywhere today - way too murky!

Bit of a desperation blip. I lunched at a small airfield with friends today, fully expecting to be able to take views of the lovely rolling hills and valleys of the surrounding countryside or maybe the occasional plane taking off. But it rained........ This photo was taken with me sheltering the camera under a small overhang of the building with little option for choosing my vantage point. It's about as good as it gets today but tomorrow's a new day :)

On the Wings of Love

Thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts that landed yesterday's Misty Morn blip on page one of popular!!! Feeling pretty pleased!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.