But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

The End of Christmas.

I'm really getting behind on the blip front, mostly because it's February. It seems that this is the month of AGMs with all the paper-work that that entails together with the meetings themselves. Then there was the little matter of Jnr's homework, it was chemistry, not my strongest subject; perhaps I should have called in re-enforcements, I do know a blipper with expertise in that field.

While Mrs TD was out, I discovered this bag of chocolates left over from the Christmas stockings which, for some reason or other, we didn't actually have this time. So that is finally it, though I may still see decorations adorning some of the outlying villages of the Lothians during my travels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.