An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

David's Choice...

I preferred the SOOC version of today's blip but D preferred this, so being the dutiful wife coughs I agreed to blip his choice.  

Had a good meeting with the AGA man yesterday.  Basically the Aga can be moved to where we want it but in order to do so, it will need either a power flue (noisey) or be converted to electric (gas at the moment).  Each option has its pros and cons (and costs!) but at the moment we're favouring the conversion to electricity.  

We still have the option of moving it to an outside wall so final decision won't be made until we've spoken to the kitchen designer and looked at the layout options for the rest of the kitchen.  

I am dead on my feet today.  I'm reading my way through Mark Billingham's Tom Thorne crime novels.  Finished no 3 (Lazybones) at 3am this morning.  Had to keep reading to find out if I'd worked out who the killer was.  I had :)

Early night tonight.  Not for sleep but to begin the next book in the series :-)

Have a good weekend peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.