Life Savors

By osuzanna

Flower Friday

This is very similar to what I posted two days ago, after playing around with the radial filter tool in Lightroom.  

The tulips are starting to dwindle so I thought I would use them one more time, considering also that it is Flower Friday.  It is far too cold to do anything outside and since I have a busy evening ahead of me,  this seemed like the logical thing to do. 

I have had a bit of trouble with getting this uploaded to blipfoto.  For some reason, the first one I uploaded was too small and this one seems to be small too.   Neither image was cropped,  so I can't figure out what the problem is.  

Addendum:  I have fixed the problem.  Somehow my export settings in Lightroom changed.  I have changed them back and everything seems good now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.