Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Red Nose Day Warm Up #1

Should've gone to Specsavers!

Us Tuttles all got our hair cut today, followed by a trip to the fancy dress shop then a first time visit to a recently opened cafe called the Montague and enjoyed a very tasty lunch. Excellent value too. Great location for snapping away at the world flashing by

Popped in to see my mother-in-law for tea 'n' cakes. DId a round with Tuttle Jnr's new Red Nose specs. While there I took some pics of the New Sports Village, which is looking almost complete. I was approached a couple of times as I took photos. One of whom has confronted me before and kindly let me in to take a photo without fence/gate wires obstructing the view.

A "relaxing day" turned out to be a rather hectic one......bring on the weekend, Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.