Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

My Tuttles

After bacon butties & soup for in-car lunch we took a stroll along the Moreton promenade on the Wirral. Tuttle Jnr brought his scooter. We went as far as we could as the wind was so bitter. The sun was glorious though, which meant plenty of photos. I took many of the Leasowe lighthouse and let our son take some action shots of me on his scooter!
I took this shot of Mrs Tuttle & Tuttle Jnr as we reminded ourselves of a photo I took some five years ago at almost exactly the same spot. Ironically Mrs Tuttles scarf is the same one she wore half a decade ago!

After all this we concluded that is was warmer in the car! So we finished off our soup and munchies before setting off home.

Homemade Lasagne for tea. Yummy.

Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.