lucia13

By lucia13

Walking on the beach !

The day was awful and grey this morning but later it changed a little bit. The sky was so beautiful  full of colourful lines . It is incredible how fast change the sky in  few minutes. I got a nice pics for a painting. I want to paint some sunsets and skys in the few weeks . I just started one.
We had a nice walk along the beach after a nice lunch with and enjoyed the view.  It was peaceful and relaxing.
I heard thin tomorrow it will be better weather again, fingers crossed! I would like to enjoyed the sea that weekend. One day is like a heaven and another like a hell here ! like me. hehe !or both in the same day ! incrredible !
Have a nice day everybody and thanks for the comments, hearts  and stars! Keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.