lucia13

By lucia13

The Catholic church!

Today the day changed suddenly again it was awfully grey and wet. Nothing to do with the day yesterday which was almost like a summer day. Incredible how this can change dramatically.
We went to visit this beautiful Catholic church in Norfolk. It is peacefull and calm.  I saw this curious man looking at me behind the column when I was taking a few pictures around. I think he would like to be in the pic so here he is why not? I think it is funny and made me smile.
One of the most beautiful churches I have ever seen.
Thanks  a lot for the kind comments, stars and hearts for my shadows on the snowdrops. Glad you like it and that it made you smile a little bit. Keep smiling and have a nice day everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.