Alejandra enjoying Ely !

Hello my fellow blippers! This is my friend Alex enjoying Ely . We went to spend the day out. It was a nice time . The last time we had not time to come here so i promise Alex to show her Ely a nice City with NICE CATHEDRAL. She likes it a lot. We had a nice lunch by the river . Later we went for a nice walk around the contryside to watch the sunset. She let me take some pictures of her . I am very happy to have a model for a change and she is happy because she have a nice pictures to show her family and friends she said.
I cook a delicious dinneer at home and made one carrots cake for her Margaret and my husband. They love this cake very much . I am not a cake or sweets woman but even I eat this cake today. They are right it was delicious . Later we went for a drink in a nice pub in the town near my home with another friend. We had a nice chat with the owner one of my friends and she woulld like to see us tomorrow again because she will bring somebody to play Jazz so tomorrow maybe we come back again .
This was a nice day again.

Thanks for all the comments about yesterday's picture of Alex. We are very happy. Glad you enjoyed the picture..
Have a nice day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.