Cheers! I am here again!

Hello my blipfriends! Alejandra is here again! She was celebrating in our new home in our new Jacuzzi . I hope you remember her . Very happy and funny lady. She is living now in Surrey . She is studying and working in a school with little children. She was very happy enjoying the jacuzzy when I suddenly appeared with my camera hehe. I got here with the champagne in her hand. She said cheers to me but she didn't expect that I was seriously taking the pictures for my blip today.
I had a nice catch!
I posted the picture and she saw it so she is happy with it. I have her permission to blip her hehe! nice girl. We laugh a lot and we have a funny pictures. Mybe tomorrow I use her again in a good way!.
Hope you enjoy with the picture and make you smile!
Thanks a lot for the stars and nice comments about yesterday's blip.
Enjoy the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.