Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Rooms with a View

I really really wanted to post one last "white" photo today but decided there's too much more still to show of this hotel, so made a little collage of the two front rooms with spectacular views of the main drag - Sheikh Zayed Road... the road that leads to the Capital - Abu Dhabi.

Picture 1 (Top left) has views of the road looking North. The main building is our beloved World Trade Centre. Picture 2 (Top right) has the opposite view. Main buildings there are Emirates Towers. Apologies for cutting off their tops - a Metro train came along and I got slightly distracted.

I would LOVE to be on a training course in one of these rooms. No nodding off... Apologies for the 4th pic... we are experiencing a sandstorm (and no, we don't get anything like the one they depicted in MI4.)

Back to "normal" tomorrow... I'll put the colour back in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.