Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

Black like Coal

Saturday. Yeah ha.

Lazy start to the day and managed to dooze for a while after waking at not the best hour of the morning.

Has been a day of doing little jobs. Went to work to print off my entry form. Did a little bit of work while I was there,

Then onto the picture framers, to pick up my last mount for Natex images, additional mounts and glass being cut for frames Ive inherited. She was running late with my order, so got told to go do some shopping and came back in an hour. Thats what I did. Farmers having a nice wee sale and came out with some new clothes.

This afternoons travels took me not far from home and the water was so dark it looked like coal.

Could be an  early night as its raining. Bed with a book and listening to the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.