Just ..............

 .......... a shell.
(with a bit of DoF Doodling - term courtesy of Hobbs)


I can be a bit of a shell picker-upper when on a beautiful beach and this is one of those - to be honest I can't remember which beach or which holiday now - but it is totally perfect (the shell, not the beach) and smaller than my little finger.

I'm a little shell-shocked (see what I did there?) at the response to my orchid yesterday - a thousand thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts.

Have a fabulous weekend ..... I have a '' mission '' on Sunday/Monday so who knows what will get blipped and when!!

For those outside the UK (and for those inside who have not seen it) take a look at this advert ..... (other chocolate is available) it never fails to make me smile and reminds me of the gorgeous Clarkie.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Man to shopkeeper:  "Have you got any four watt, two volt bulbs?"
Shopkeeper: " For what?"
Man: "Actually, no, two"
Shopkeeper: "Two what?"
Man: "Yes"
Shopkeeper: "No"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.