FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

51st Blip!

I've just discovered that this is my 51st Blip! I took on the challenge of Blipping every day for a year after enjoying reading my friend Carscribe's daily Blips last year. Follow her at www.blipfoto.com/Carscribe

I'm writing Friday's Blip on Saturday as I had a splitting headache last night probably due to spending too long staring at the computer screen and I had to get myself to bed sharp-ish before it developed into a nasty migraine.

Feel like I've been at an all-night party this morning so words aren't flowing as easily as usual. Please forgive me.

I love writing whether it's for my job as a Public Relations consultant or scribing words for air show commentary in the summer.

Writing daily journal entries gives me the chance to be creative, explore my imagination and exercise the writing skills part of my brain. I'm a firm believer that the brain is a muscle that needs regular toning and exercise to keep it in trim!

My photo today is a sparkly row of shoes I liked the look of in the Next Home store where I met a friend for coffee at lunchtime.

I think we all need more sparkle in our lives. I try and make my writing sparkly and fun but mostly it's my random thoughts. But if at least one person reads it and smiles then it's worthwhile...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.