Wisdom Tooth

Got a letter from my Dentist yesterday reminding me it was time for my annual checkup.  Rang the Receptionist who asked me when I would like the Appointment. I said any day except Wednesdays. She answered 'Oh, that will take a wee bitty longer - 30th April is the first we can manage!'  I replied that that sounded a bit more than a 'wee bitty'.  She laughed!!!!  Anyway that put me in the mind of teeth and as I was going to try a macro today my wisdom tooth seemed the obvious object to experiment with. I had it out about 20 years ago at Charing Cross Hospital, London, because it was growing horizontally and pushing all my other teeth together. I have kept it as well as my other wisdom tooth so that I don't lose all that wisdom. My aim was to get a clear shot of the top and fadeout the root using a narrow depth of field.


Have a relaxing weekend, Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.