Forbidden

We had a nice long walk with the dogs in the morning because we knew it would start to rain around 11 am and then it will rain all day, pause during the night and continue next morning. I'd gladly send half the rain to areas that suffer from drought. We've had our share thank you.

Even with all the ice we have around (sidewalks, fields, backyards) and water on it, it's getting to be very spring like. The birds sing and the bears in our Helsinki Zoo have woken up few weeks earlier than usual. I think they know the deal. 

I hate all these signs. I think you have to be pretty stupid dog owner to let your dogs pee where ever. I know they do exist, but the signs do not spread happy thoughts. They should forbid every sign that says something negative and make them say the same but via positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.