boldsans

By rubyjones

Polaroid Blipfoto #30

Fig 1.
Incredibly frustrating day. I fucked up a lot of film balancing the amount of darkness required just to register an image with the ability to hold the fucking camera still enough for it to be sharp. It doesn't come with a hole for a tripod. And the black edges are making me want to take quite dark, full images. I hate that I can't seem to master the amount of light versus the being still thing. I even broke out some colour Polaroid and put it in my ancient Polaroid camera to see how it looked. Christ. It needs to be looking into the face of the fucking sun to read an image. At all. Will I have to sell the flat before I can get a good image out? This is costing me more than a 1st class flight to Berlin to punch the face of the CEO of the Impossible Project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.