Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Teaching pooches to pose ..

See how easy I make it look ... Effortless ...
What you did not see was the 5,672 other shots.
We looked after Velvet Frogs little JRT pooch Max today .. He's a very easy little dog except he likes woofing at doors opening and closing ...
I am exhausted from yesterday's travel..

I must just tell you this,when I got back to the station at Banbury last night I saw my friend Slimfasts car .. It was frosty at 9pm so I drew a picture of a giant penis on the windscreen... Imagine my surprise when this morning she text me and informed me she KNEW I had done it ... I am more predictable than I thought !!!

Oh and Mr W almost got a miniature Spider-Man stuck up his bum.
Jake had left it in our bed on 'Gamps' side ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.