The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Maddi's Last Swim.....

We had relaxing day at the villa today, well me and Maddi did, the rest went shopping for last minute things and some cheap jeans for me.

Over the last week Maddi has gone from almost drowning in the deep end to swimming a full width or more without aids of any sort, she has also snorkeled with the face mask on and dived to the bottom of the pool to retrieve her small goggles that were lying on the bottom.

Mrs BM is now packing all the clothes and stuff ready to go in the morning, and we catch the flight at around 6:00pm tomorrow afternoon and we arrive back in England the next day due to the time difference.

I can honestly say Maddi has had a wonderful time and I hope she remembers it for the rest of her life.

We may return but I no not when.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.