The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Poorly Maddi....

Tonight Maddi has to have a cuddle from Me and Mrs BM, but she especially loves a cuddle from her favourite Teddy before she heads off to bed. Her spots have stopped but she has scratched most of them and they have scabbed over, you can't see it but she is covered with Camomile Lotion.

I went to the shooting club tonight just to train my nephew but after a break of three weeks he's scores were not up to his usual standard, with a 94/100 and 95/100, but not too shabby though.

This morning I made various phone calls to my pension providers to get them to react to my Financial Adviser as they are being very hard to deal with, they obviously don't want to loose the funds, hopefully I have got them to release the information.

Tomorrow, Maddi goes back to her Mum and we can get the TV back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.