A Croc in the Field

I had a night out last night - gorgeous Chinese food, a good chat with friends and a great movie - Dracula Untold, which is the story of how he became a vampire. Not Twishitey at all, fortunately! 

Also a fair amount of alcohol was consumed - whilst out and whilst watching Rugby League when I got home! This morning I had  bit of a hangover of sorts. Not a headachey deathly- type one, but a relaxed, spacey super-chilled one!

We went over to Jeri's. The boys went out for lunch with their Dad and Jeri went for a run while I made lunch. While it was cooking I nipped out to the fields by their house to take a photo of the horses. They were in the furthest field, which I could not get close enough to to get a decent shot. 

But I also saw this! I had not expected at all to come face to face with a crocodile! So I took a few shots of him!

Now I am going to watch the last match of the Australia v England Rugby League Club challenge. Australia are 2 matches up, having beaten my team, Wigan Warriors by Golden Point last night. I hope the Aussies make it a clean sweep as I hate the English side they are playing! GO BUNNIES!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.