Waiting...

I went up town this morning. I didn't hang about as I wanted to avoid spending money I don't have. But I went via the Brayford and took a few shots. This one shows one of several canoeists on the Marina this morning. He is waiting for the guy to finish feeding the swans so he can go under the low bridge. He had to duck to go under!


It was a good thing I didn't spend on anything unnecessary as I got the message to say my Laptop was finally fixed and ready for collection. That cost £40! I am very glad to have it back at last though!

And I am going out to a Chinese buffet with some friends tonight, and then to watch the Dracula Untold movie. I don't know much about it. I hope it's not made Dracula into the sort of vampire who would not be out of place in Twilight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.