I only want to be friends...

Today I went into the park. I decided I wanted to avoid scenery shots if I could, and try to get some photos of people and/or animals. There were a few people walking dogs as usual, included a retired (I presume) gentleman who was throwing a ball for two bouncy black Labs, a few people with terrier -type dogs, and this little family with two well-groomed standard  Poodles. I imagine Mum had told Dad to get them all out from under her feet for a while!

Anyway, one of the Labradors went over to introduce himself to the poodles.  The black fur one seemed to want to make friends, but the lighter one seemed to be saying that s/he did not wish to be seen associating with the likes of him! It was all good natured anyway! 

Actually I'm not certain those two dogs are poodles...Dog Lovers, please feel free to correct me!

Work tonight and then some rugby to watch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.