Thinking Day

A lazy start to the morning meant I didn't get a huge amount done today. We had to have an early lunch to get madam into Wakefield in time for the Thinking Day service at the cathedral. Each pack were given a country - ours had Argentina!

The weather had just turned when we got into town. I wasn't sure whether to go in and watch, or get the bit of shopping that I needed. Lottie was quite clear that she didn't want to shop afterwards so that made my mind up for me! By the time I picked her back up I was freezing and a bit wet so we were glad to get home and have a cuppa.

Pleased to see Liverpool pick up three points at Southampton but not so pleased that the weekend has gone too fast again! Hope it's been a good one for you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.