Preparations

for my cousins wedding on Saturday.
The Card - check
Tried my outfit - check
My dress is so long it don't matter what shoes I wear. :-D So I'll wear my long boots to church and change into dark blue sneakers when we get to the venue. I'm the semi-official photographer of the event, so I need to able to be on my feet - a lot.

Just saw on Facebook that the happy couple are just about to leave New Zealand where they got married last Saturday and next Saturday they will be blesses in the church in Helsinki. Weddings are just such a stress so I keep wondering how they have energy to do it twice on the opposite sides of the world. But I guess when you are young you can do anything and they seem quite relaxed in their way of living. I heard that the honeymoon will take them to USA so they'll really be going around the world in few weeks. 

And I'm stressed only about getting good pictures with my new camera which I'm still not so comfortable with. I need to take some training sessions this week. And read the manual... sigh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.